sstama.blogg.se

May the fourth be with you image
May the fourth be with you image






may the fourth be with you image

However on reflection I though the photo would look more balanced with six figures. AlternateĪt first I considered using only four figures for this photo. In the background is an old broken computer monitor that I often use for stormtrooper background shots. In the process of arranging them, I knocked them over more than once in domino rally fashion. The figures are arranged in a row on top of the acrylic sheet to provide a reflection.

may the fourth be with you image

I draped a piece of black fabric on the left side of the scene in order to block sunlight from coming through the kitchen window. The light is provided by the ambient light in the kitchen. The macro lens is too heavy for the Gorillapod, so the lens is propped up by two clear plastic cups.Ībove it all is a large circular diffuser that I often use for my tabletop photography. The shelf is elevated by a couple of boxes from the pantry. The figures are standing on a sheet of clear acrylic which was placed on the old black shelf that I frequently use as the base of my photo setups. My kitchen serves as my photography studio. “May the fourth person in line be with you.” Setup Star Wars Day is a holiday created by Star Wars fans and is a pun of “May the force be with you.” It is my attempt at a double pun, because in this photo Han Solo is the fourth person in line. This photo was taken in honor of Star Wars Day. Please enable JavaScript to view the comments powered by Disqus.








May the fourth be with you image